2015 Performance Schedule

July 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Jul 18

Lakeside Grill & Bar on Owasco Lake, Moravia NY 6-9 pm

Fri. Jul 24

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Fri. Jul 31

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm
August 2015                                                                                                       

Tue. Aug 4

Concert in the Park - Highland Park, Endwell  NY  7 pm

Fri. Aug 7

Holy Family Church Bazaar, Endwell  NY

Sat. Aug 8

Wedding reception - Links at Hiawatha, Owego  NY

Sat. Aug 22

Quaker Lake Cottagers Assoc. party, Quaker Lake PA  7 pm

Fri. Aug 28

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sat. Aug 29

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm
September 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Sep 18

Half-way to St. Pat's Hooley, Knights of Columbus, Binghamton NY 7 pm

Fri. Sep 25

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sat. Sep 26

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm
October 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Oct 2

Holy Rosary Oktoberfest, Maine NY 7 pm

Fri. Oct 30

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
November 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Nov 7

IBEW Local 325 Dinner Dance - Doubletree Inn, Binghamton NY

Fri. Nov 13

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Nov 27

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
December 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Dec 5

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm