2016 Performance Schedule

May                                                                                                       

Fri. May 20

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Sat. May 21

Zona & Co, Grille, Binghamton NY 6 - 10 pm

Fri. May 27

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm
June                                                                                                       

 

 
July                                                                                                       

Sat. Jul 2

Wedding - Terra Cotta, Binghamton NY

Sun. Jul 3

Lake Timberline PA

Mon. Jul 4

Highland Park, Endwell NY  4:30-6:30 PM

Fri. Jul 15

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm

Sat. Jul 16

Vestal Hills CC member - guest  7 PM

Fri. Jul 22

Wedding - DoubleTree Inn, Binghamton, NY

Fri. Jul 29

Holy Family Bazaar - Endwell, NY 6 pm
August                                                                                                       

Tue. Aug 2

Highland Park, Endwell NY 7 PM

Sat. Aug 13

Johnson City 50 year Alumni Club, Masonic Lodge, Endicott NY

Sat. Aug 20

Kellystone Park - Afton, NY

Fri. Aug 26

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm

Sat. Aug 27

Quaker Lake PA Cottagers Association 6:30 pm
September                                                                                                       

Sun. Sep 4

Lakeside Campground, Windsor, NY

Mon. Sep 5

Johnson City Field Days, Johnson City NY   6-9 PM

Fri. Sep 16

Half-Way Hooley, Knights of Columbus, Binghamton, NY

Sat. Sep 17

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Sep 30

Most Holy Rosary Church Oktoberfest, Maine NY 7 pm
October                                                                                                       

Sat. Oct 8

Wedding, Jamesville, NY

Fri. Oct 28

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm
December                                                                                                       

Fri. Dec 23

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm