2015 Performance Schedule

April 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Apr 24

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sat. Apr 25

Edward P. Maloney Pipe Band party - Seton HS, Binghamton NY 8 pm
May 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. May 8

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. May 15

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sun. May 17

Scranton Celtic Festival at Montage Mtn.  - afternoon (TBD)
June 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Jun 5

Retirement Party, Dinosaur Barbeque, Syracuse, NY

Mon. Jun 8

"One Night Stand" - concert at Chenango River Theater - Greene, NY 7:30 pm

Sat. Jun 13

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Jun 19

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
July 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Jul 18

Lakeside Grill & Bar on Owasco Lake, Moravia NY 6-9 pm

Fri. Jul 24

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
August 2015                                                                                                       

Tue. Aug 4

Concert in the Park - Highland Park, Endwell  NY  7 pm

Fri. Aug 7

Holy Family Church Bazaar, Endwell  NY

Sat. Aug 8

Wedding reception - Links at Hiawatha, Owego  NY

Sat. Aug 22

Quaker Lake Cottagers Assoc. party, Quaker Lake PA  7 pm

Fri. Aug 28

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
September 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Sep 18

Half-way to St. Pat's Hooley, Knights of Columbus, Binghamton NY 7 pm

Fri. Sep 25

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
October 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Oct 2

Holy Rosary Oktoberfest, Maine NY 7 pm

Fri. Oct 30

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
November 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Nov 7

IBEW Local 325 Dinner Dance - Doubletree Inn, Binghamton NY

Fri. Nov 27

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm