2015 Performance Schedule

March 2015                                                                                                       

Sat. Mar 21

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Sat. Mar 28

Retirement Party, St. Cyril's Church, Binghamton NY 6 pm
April 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Apr 10

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Apr 24

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sat. Apr 25

Edward P. Maloney Pipe Band party - Seton HS, Binghamton NY 8 pm
May 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. May 8

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. May 22

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm

Sat. May 30

Retirement Party, Dinosaur Barbeques, Syracuse, NY
June 2015                                                                                                       

Mon. Jun 8

"One Night Stand" - concert at Chenango River Theater - Greene, NY 7:30 pm

Sat. Jun 13

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Jun 19

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
July 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Jul 24

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
August 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Aug 7

Holy Family Church Bazaar, Endwell  NY

Tue. Aug 4

Concert at Highland Park, Endwell  NY 7 pm

Sat. Aug 8

Wedding - Links at Hiawatha, Owego NY

Sat. Aug 15

Kellystone Park, Afton NY 7 pm

Sat. Aug 22

Quaker Lake Cottagers Assoc. party, Quaker Lake PA  7 pm

Fri. Aug 28

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
September 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Sep 18

Half-way to St. Pat's Hooley, Knights of Columbus, Binghamton NY 7 pm

Fri. Sep 25

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
October 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Oct 2

Holy Rosary Oktoberfest, Maine NY 7 pm

Fri. Oct 30

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm
November 2015                                                                                                       

Fri. Nov 27

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 9 pm