2016 Performance Schedule

August                                                                                                       

Sat. Aug 20

Kellystone Park - Afton, NY  7 pm

Fri. Aug 26

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm

Sat. Aug 27

Quaker Lake PA Cottagers Association 6:30 pm
September                                                                                                       

Sun. Sep 4

Lakeside Campground, Windsor, NY

Mon. Sep 5

Johnson City Field Days, Johnson City NY   6-9 PM

Fri. Sep 16

Half-Way Hooley, Knights of Columbus, Binghamton, NY

Sat. Sep 17

McGirk's Irish Pub, Chenango Bridge NY   8:30 pm

Fri. Sep 30

Most Holy Rosary Church Oktoberfest, Maine NY 7 pm
October                                                                                                       

Sat. Oct 8

Wedding, Jamesville, NY

Fri. Oct 28

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm
December                                                                                                       

Fri. Dec 23

Kitty Hoynes Irish Pub, Syracuse NY 8:30 pm